Meet the Team

Secretariat Committee Evi Puspitasari, Dian R. E. Putri
Programme Committee Dr. Maria Fe Nicolau (Overall Conference Chair)
F&B and Logistics Committee Evi Puspitasari, Yayah Mardiah
Publication and Materials Committee Rico David, Angelica D. Amio
Sponsorship Committee James Frederich K. Jaya, Yayah Mardiah
Technical Committee Dian R. E. Putri, BINUS Simprug Librarians